Skip to main content

Labeed Diab

President & CEO

Mike McBride

Board Member

Bill Biggs

Board Member

Brian Poplin

Board Member

John Heller

Board Member

Jan Childress McCrary


Michelle Carabello Shannon

Chief Human Resources Officer

Alan Campbell

Chief Financial Officer

Russell Keogler

Vice President of Corporate Operations

Michael McBride Jr.

Director of Operations, HMRx

Alex Cannon

Chief Information Officer

Bill Birmingham

Regional Vice President of South Carolina

Scott Hurst

Regional Vice President of Alabama

Brian McFeely

Regional Vice President of Texas

Dalton Freeman

EAF Chair / Director of Training and Development

Bryanna Wegner

Vice President of Clinical Services